School Safety Administrators

  • Mr. Darryl Jannone - School Safety Coordinator
  • Dr. Amy Martell - Superintendent
  • Mr. Donnie Jacopetti - CHS Principal
  • Mr. Mike Wells - CES Principal
  • Mr. Mark Jannone - Business Manager

All Bradford and Sullivan County school districts are committed to creating and sustaining a comprehensive, coordinated effort to improve the overall safety and well-being of students, educators and administrators. As partners in education, school district officials work collaboratively with parents, local law enforcement, mental health & wellness professionals and elected officials to protect students and staff.