WELCOME TO WARRIOR COUNTRY!

Office Staff    Bulletin      Guidance Dept.    Scholarships     Professional Learning     NTCC Student Info  CHS Updates 
Student Tech Requests

Canton High School is a place where Warrior Pride runs deep.  With a great community supporting our staff and students as they give 100% in the classroom, on the field, court, mat and stage, we have created a bond that cannot be easily broken. We encourage you to become involved in our school and invite you to participate in the many upcoming school sponsored events this year! View the video to see how we do things THE WARRIOR WAY!

Upcoming Events (updated 5/24/24)

  • Final Exams
    • Seniors-5/20-5/24/24
    • 7-11th grade-5/24-5/29/24
  • Last Day Of School
    • Seniors-5/28/24
    • 7-11th grade-5/31/24 (early dismissal at 10:00am)
  • CHS Class of 2024 Commencement-5/31/24 -View details regarding the events leading up to and including commencement in the CHS Class of 2024 Guide to Graduation
  • Athletic Physicals will be held at CHS on 6/10/24 beginning at 9am.  Click here to print the necessary paperwork.  24-25 Sports Physical Paperwork

Quick Links

Important Info/Documents

Graduation Pathway Information (Important for 8th-11th graders!!)
Successful completion of the Keystone Exams in ELA, Biology and Algebra are is required to graduate. View the Letter from CHS and the graphic that explains in detail the  required items  necessary to complete for graduation. For more detailed information, please view the slideshow presented by PDE.

CHS Student Computer Issues/Questions
Have a computer question? Something not working correctly? Don’t know your password? CLICK HERE!!

Student Assistance Program
Concerned about one of your friends? Get them help from our SAP team by clicking here!

New Student at CHS?
View the CHS Orientation Video to get the "inside scoop" for your first day! Grade 8-12  Grade 7

CHS Staff Email Directory

Teaching Staff
Casey Aylesworth-caylesworth@canton.k12.pa.us
Lucas Baily-lbailey@canton.k12.pa.us
Caitlin Barr-cbarr@canton.k12.pa.us
Greg Bellows-gbellows@canton.k12.pa.us
John Bowman-jbowman@canton.k12.pa.us
Lisa Cole-lmcole@canton.k12.pa.us
Jeff Cooley-jcooley@canton.k12.pa.us
Nichole Coxhead-ncoxhead@canton.k12.pa.us
Don Cron-dcron@canton.k12.pa.us
Kalyn Essick-kessick@canton.k12.pa.us
Randy Frye-rfrye@canton.k12.pa.us
Callie Gensel-cgensel@canton.k12.pa.us
Michelle Harkness-mharkness@canton.k12.pa.us
Kelsey Herman-kherman@canton.k12.pa.us
Tom Hojnowski-thojnowski@canton.k12.pa.us
Sheila Jackson-sjackson@canton.k12.pa.us
Donnie Jacopetti-djacopetti@canton.k12.pa.us
Angela Kelly-akelly@canton.k12.pa.us
Pam Larcom-plarcom@canton.k12.pa.us
Kasey Lyon-klyon@canton.k12.pa.us
Tammy MacWhinnie-tmacwhinnie@canton.k12.pa.us
Brandy McRoberts-bmcroberts@canton.k12.pa.us
Ginnette Moskowitz-gmoskowitz@canton.k12.pa.us
Miller Moyer-mmoyer@canton.k12.pa.us
Dave Reynard-dreynard@canton.k12.pa.us
Ben Rubert-brubert@canton.k12.pa.us
Jen Seeley-jseeley@canton.k12.pa.us
Tyler Sechrist-tsechrist@canton.k12.pa.us
Stacey Segur-ssegur@canton.k12.pa.us
Mariah Smith-msmith@canton.k12.pa.us
Tessa Stone-tstone@canton.k12.pa.us
Chelsie Swartz-cswartz@canton.k12.pa.us
Janelle VanNoy-javannoy@canton.k12.pa.us
Tim Ward-tward@canton.k12.pa.us
Jessica Watson-jwatson@canton.k12.pa.us
Sheila Wesneski-swesneski@canton.k12.pa.us