CHS Drama Club

The 2019-20 CHS Drama Club is presenting TWO shows this year!!

The fall show:  Seussification of Romeo and Juliet 

                  Performances on Nov. 15th @ 7pm and Nov. 16th @2 pm and 7pm

The spring show:  Mamma Mia

                     Performances on March 20th @ 7pm and March 21st @ 2pm and 7pm.

Put these dates on your calendar and support the Drama Club!!